

RETIREMENT SCHEDULE OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD

TRIVAGO N.V.

	Name	Current term expiration
1.	Joana Breidenbach	End of the AGM to be held in 2027
2.	Robert Dzielak	End of the AGM to be held in 2027
3.	Eric Hart	End of the AGM to be held in 2027
4.	Hari Nair	End of the AGM to be held in 2027
5.	Brandon Pedersen	Temporary member of the supervisory board; pending his appointment at the AGM to be held in 2025
6.	Mieke De Schepper	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
7.	Niklas Östberg	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
8.	Rolf Schrömgens	End of the AGM to be held in 2026